Members of the ERTP Steering Group

The Rt Revd David Thompson (chair) — Bishop of Huntingdon
Mr Richard Armiger — BEH and East Anglia Methodist Districts
Canon Tim Bull — Director of Ministry, Diocese of St Albans
Revd Dave Gardner — Director of Mission, Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich. Representing the Pioneer Ministry network.
Revd Jeanette Gosney — Parish Development Officer, Diocese of St Albans, ERLDG
The Revd Paul Whittle — Moderator, URC Eastern Synod
Sharon Williamson — Registrar, Cambridge Theological Federation